Classified by Instruments
    Jazz Band
    Lisa Ono
    Diana Krall
    Norah Jones
    Diana Panton
    Melody Gardot
    Priscilla Ahn
    Chris Botti
    Janet Seidel
     Bill Evans
     Laura Fygi
    Louis Armstrong
    Halie Loren
    Ray Charles
    Miles Davis
     Stan Getz
    Keith Jarrett
    Billie Holiday
     Ella Fitzgerald
    Sonny Rollins
     Tony Bennett
    Aaron Neville
    Nat King Cole
首頁HOME > 爵士.Jazz > 專輯明細.Product Details
商品條碼 : 0600753803615
商品編號 : 5380361
藝人/團體 : 奧斯卡彼德生 Oscar Peterson - 查看所有專輯
專輯名稱 : 琴音經典-大師傳奇第1輯【Verve爵士瑰寶2018-套裝典藏5CD】
Oscar Peterson Plays (5CD)
音樂類型 : 爵士  [CD 鋼琴(家)]
發行公司/日期 : 環球 2018/3/16
製作公司 : VERVE
內含片數 : 5     
價格 : NT$ 558     


  • 奧斯卡彼德生Oscar
    特價 NT$ 558
  • 奧斯卡彼德生Oscar
    爵士超凡大師 傳奇5CD 王盤套裝5 Origi
    特價 NT$ 538
  • 奧斯卡彼德生Oscar
    夜行列車(藍光CD)Night Train(Bl
    特價 NT$ 658
  • 奧斯卡彼德生Oscar
    絕妙人生 (世紀典藏 193)The Good
    特價 NT$ 308
共 1 頁      

*    如需發行當日取貨參加簽名活動者,請於門市購物。


*如有贈送海報,海外地區未購海報筒將以折疊方式,與CD併裝入,國內未購買海報筒將用塑膠封套捲入, 超商取貨付款與



    DISK 1    CD
 1. What is This Thing Called Love? 
 2. Begin the Beguine 
 3. I`ve Got You Under My Skin 
 4. Love for Sale 
 5. Let`s Do It 
 6. I Love You 
 7. So Near & Yet So Far 
 8. Just One of Those Things 
 9. In the Still of the Night 
 10. Night & Day 
 11. Every Time We Say Goodbye 
 12. Anything Goes 
 13. I`ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm 
 14. Isn`t This a Lovely Day? 
 15. Easter Parade 
 16. How Deep is the Ocean (How High is the Sky) 
 17. Remember 
 18. The Song is Ended 
 19. Blue Skies 
 20. If I Had You 
 21. Cheek to Cheek 
 22. Alexander`s Ragtime Band 
 23. Say It Isn`t So 
 24. Always 
    DISK 2    CD
 1. The Man I Love 
 2. Fascinating Rhythm 
 3. It Ain`t Necessarily So 
 4. Somebody Loves Me 
 5. Strike Up the Band 
 6. I`ve Got a Crush on You 
 7. I Was Doing All Right 
 8. `s Wonderful 
 9. Oh Lady Be Good 
 10. I Got Rhythm 
 11. A Foggy Day 
 12. Love Walked in 
 13. John Hardy`s Wife 
 14. Sophisticated Lady 
 15. Things Ain`t What They Used to Be 
 16. Just A-sittin` & A-rockin` 
 17. In a Mellow Tone 
 18. I Got It Bad (And That Ain`t Good) 
 19. Prelude to a Kiss 
 20. Cotton Tail 
 21. Don`t Get Around Much Anymore 
 22. Take the a Train 
 23. Rockin` in Rhythm 
 24. Do Nothin` Till You Hear from Me (Trio Version) 
    DISK 3    CD
 1. The Way You Look Tonight 
 2. Pick Yourself Up 
 3. Yesterdays 
 4. I Won`t Dance 
 5. Long Ago & Far Away 
 6. Lovely to Look at 
 7. A Fine Romance 
 8. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes 
 9. Ol Man River 
 10. Bill 
 11. The Song is You 
 12. Can`t Help Lovin` That Man of Mine 
 13. This Can`t Be Love 
 14. It Might As Well Be Spring 
 15. Bewitched, Bothered & Bewildered 
 16. Johnny One Note 
 17. Surrey with the Fringe on Top 
 18. The Lady is a Tramp 
 19. Blue Moon 
 20. Thou Swell 
 21. Isn`t It Romantic 
 22. Manhattan 
 23. Lover 
    DISK 4    CD
 1. Tea for Two 
 2. Time on My Hands 
 3. I Know That You Know 
 4. Sometimes I`m Happy 
 5. Great Day 
 6. More Than You Know 
 7. Hallelujah! 
 8. Carioca 
 9. Without a Song 
 10. I Want to Be Happy 
 11. Nagasaki 
 12. Serenade in Blue 
 13. Lullaby of Broadway 
 14. I Found a Million Dollar Baby in a Five & Ten Ce 
 15. Would You Like to Take a Walk 
 16. I`ll String Along with You 
 17. I Only Have Eyes for You 
 18. You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby 
 19. You`re Getting to Be a Habit with Me 
 20. Chattanooga Choo Choo 
 21. You`re My Everything 
    DISK 5    CD
 1. As Long As I Live 
 2. I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues 
 3. Come Rain or Come Shine 
 4. Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive 
 5. Between the Devil & the Deep Blue Sea 
 6. I`ve Got the World on a String 
 7. It`s Only a Paper Moon 
 8. That Old Black Magic 
 9. Let`s Fall in Love 
 10. Stormy Weather 
 11. Blues in the Night 
 12. Over the Rainbow 
 13. When My Sugar Walks Down the Street 
 14. I Can`t Believe You`re in Love with Me 
 15. On the Sunny Side of the Street 
 16. Don`t Blame Me 
 17. I`m in the Mood for Love 
 18. I Can`t Give You Anything but Love 
 19. I Couldn`t Sleep a Wink Last Night 
 20. Digga Digga Do 
 21. You`re a Sweetheart 
最近瀏覽過的商品            清除